Alu Rehab ApS
Kløftehøj 8
DK-8680 Ry

Tel: +45 87 88 73 00
Fax: +45 87 88 73 19
info@my-netti.com

Internationale afdelinger



Åbningstider
Mandag-fredag: 8.00-16.00
Middagspause: 12.00-12.30

Jacob Friis-Jensen

Jacob@My-Netti.com

Mette Bossow

Mette@My-Netti.com

Anette Hagelskjær

Anette@My-Netti.com

 

                      

Christina Dylmer

Christina@My-Netti.com





                           

 

Nicolas Domino

nicolas@My-Netti.com



 

 

 

                          

 

Jette Fohlmann

jette@My-Netti.com

 



Product Management



Detlef Schäfer-Norzel
Detlef@My-Netti.com




Mangement - Alu Rehab Danmark

           

Kjetil Gausel

CEO Alu Rehab ApS
CEO Alu Rehab Group

Kjetil@My-Netti.com

          

Lone Vinther Havmose

Financial Manager
Alu Rehab ApS

Lone@My-Netti.com





           

Lars Nielsen

Logistics Manager
Alu Rehab Group

Lars@My-Netti.com





 

        



           
           
 

Anette Hagelskjær

Customer Service Manager
Marketing Manager Alu Rehab Group

Anette@My-Netti.com



Alu Rehab ApS  |  Kløftehøj 8  |  8680 Ry  |  Tel.: 87887300  |  Mail: info@My-Netti.com